Jennifer Besharah - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2111
e: jbesharah@caaneo.on.ca

 

Samantha Valcin - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2112
e: svalcin@caaneo.on.ca

"Travelling is one of life's greatest Adventures"

Jennifer Cochrane - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2116
e: jcochrane@caaneo.on.ca

"I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list."

Rhonda Struthers - Travel Consultant
p: (613)836-7422 ext 2122
e: rstruthers@caaneo.on.ca

"A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step" - Lao Tzu

Nima Ibrahim - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2124
e: nibrahim@caaneo.on.ca

 

Yen Quan - CAA Kanata Travel Agent
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2115
e: yquan@caaneo.on.ca

"The world's your oyster."

Lesley Scharf - Travel Counselor
p: (613) 836-7422 ext 2117
e: lscharf@caaneo.on.ca

 

John Hurford - CAA Travel Agent
p: (613)836-7422 ext 2121
e: jhurford@caaneo.on.ca

 

 - CAA Travel Agent
p: (613)836-7422 ext 2114
e: clannin@caaneo.on.ca

 

Ken Arthurs - Home and Auto Insurance
p: 1-877-222-1717 ext 33559
or 613-836-6853
e: ka1@caasco.ca

 

Glen Hobin - Home and Auto Insurance
p: 1-877-222-1717 ext 33517
or 613-231-3494
e: gh1@caasco.ca