Find Your Perfect Travel Consultant

"Take a vacation from planning your vacation."

Our travel consultants have exciting travel experience that they are eager to share with you! Select from the menus below to find the consultant with the perfect mix of experience and expertise to help you plan your dream vacation.

Where to go? What to do? CAA Store Language

Allison Jarvis - CTC
Travel Store Manager
(807) 345-1261 ext 2702 • ajarvis@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Antigua, Australia, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Guadeloup, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, St Bart's, St Lucia, St Thomas, St Maarten, St Vincent

Barbara Fisher - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(705)474-8230 ext 2902 • bfisher@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Cuba, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica

Caitlin Charter - TICO
Senior International Travel Consultant
(613) 841-6441 x 2502 • cfougere@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Cuba, Iceland, Mexico

Carole Whissell
Travel Counsellor
(613) 820-1890 ext 6523 • cwhissell@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA

Carrie Carlton - TICO, CTC
Travel Consultant
(705) 746-9305 ext 2822 • ccarlton@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Aruba, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Grand Cayman Islands, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Tunisia, Russia

Chelsey Ross - parry sound travel agentChelsey Ross - TICO
Travel Consultant
(705) 746-9305 ext 2824 • cross@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Bahamas, Barbados, Greece, Turks & Caicos

Cynthia CAA Travel ConsultantCynthia Godin - TICO 
Travel Counsellor
(613) 721-7524 • cgodin@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Austria, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, Jamaica, Mexico, Scotland

Debbie Brownley - TICO, CTC
Travel Consultant
(705) 746-9305 ext 2823 • dbrownley@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas, Cuba, France, Grand Cayman, Grand Turk, Great Britain, Holland, Ireland, Mexico, St Martin, St Thomas

Debbie Gilbert - TICO, CTC, CTM
Travel Store Manager
(705)522-0000 ext 2224 • dgilbert@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Austria, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Jamaica, Kenya, Mexico, Slovak Replublic

Emily Pilon - TICO, CTC
Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2228 • epilon@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas

Eoin Gibbon - Westboro travel agentEoin Gibbon - TICO
Travel Agent
(613)729-0707 ext 2315 • egibbon@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA

Gabriela Merritt - TICO 
Travel Manager
(613) 736-9696 ext 2656• gmerritt@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Austria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Holland, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Panama

Gisele Ouellette - TICO 
Store Sales Manager
(613) 841-2044• gouellette@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Hungary, Italy, Venezuela

Heather Martin - Westboro travel agentHeather Martin - TICO
Travel Agent
(613)729-0707 ext 2316 • hmartin@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, England, Scotland

Heather Stewart - TICO 
Groups Specialist
(613) 721-3234 • hstewart@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Cuba, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Scotland, Iceland, Peru, Australia, New Zealand

Jeff Woznow - TICO, CTC
Travel Store Manager
(613) 729-0707 ext 2311 • jwoznow@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Australia, Austria, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain

Jennifer Miln - TICO, CSS
Travel Consultant
(613) 836-7422 ext 2116 • jmiln@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas, Belgium, Costa Rica, England, Grenada, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Turks and Caicos Islands

JJ CAA Travel ConsultantLaura Jackson Smith - TICO, CTC, ACC, CLIA 
Senior Travel Consultant
(613) 721-7518 • ljacksonsmith@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Belgium, Bonnaire, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Cuba, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Jamaica, Hawaii, Holland, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, St Maarten

Joanne Belfiore - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2220 • jbelfiore@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, France, Germany

Jo-Anne Levata - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(807) 345-1261 ext 2703 • jlevata@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Antigua, Holland, Jamaica, St Lucia, Venezuela

Joyce Berthin - CAA North Bay travel agentJoyce Berthin - TICO
Travel Agent
(705)474-8230 ext 2906 • jberthin@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Dominican Republic, Mexico

Judie Pigeau - TICO, CTC
Travel Store Manager
(705)474-8230 ext 2901 • jpigeau@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas, Colombia, Cuba, England, Germany, Jamaica, Netherlands, Switzerland

Julie Poulin - TICO, CTC
Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2227 • jpoulin@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Austria, Bahamas, England, France, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Monaco, Slovakia, St Maarten, St Thomas

Loretta Lavoie - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2219 • llavoie@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Aruba, Barbados, Bonaire, Curacao, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Jamaica

Louise Millaire - CTC, MCC, TICO
Senior International Travel Consultant
(613) 841-6441 x 2514 • lmillaire@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Tunisia, Turkey

Maryse Mmaclellan - Senior Travel Consultant, CAA Hunt ClubMaryse MacLellan - TICO 
Senior Travel Consultant
(613) 736-9696 ext 2620• mmaclellan@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, USA

Michele Moore - TICO
Travel Consultant
(705) 474-8230 ext 2903 • mmoore@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Antigua, Australia, Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland

Nancy McInnis - CAA North Bay travel agentNancy McInnis - TICO, CTC
Travel Agent
(705)474-8230 ext 2907 • nmcinnis@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Curacao, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, St Kitts/Nevis, Turkey,

Nathalie Gaudreau - TICO
International Travel Consultant
(613) 841-6441 x 2506 • ngaudreau@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Cuba

Nicole Carlson - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(807) 345-1261 ext 2708 • ncarlson@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Chile, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Great Britain, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, St Lucia, St Maarten, Tunisia

Norma Cross - TICO
Senior North America Travel Consultant
(613) 841-6441 x 2507 • ncross@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Dominican Republic, Scotland

Ola El-Arab - TICO 
Travel Consultant
(613) 736-9696 ext 2630• oel-arab@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Austria, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, Jamaica, Lebanon, Mexico, Oman, Slovakia, United Arab Emirates

Rhonda Struthers - CTC
Travel Consultant
(613) 836-7422 ext 2122 • rstruthers@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Antigua, Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Mexico, St Kitts, St Maarten, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, Zanzibar

Ruvani CAA Travel ConsultantRuvani De Alwis - TICO 
Travel Counsellor
(613) 721-7522 • rdealwis@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Samantha Valcin - TICO, CTC, ACC, CSS
Travel Consultant
(613) 836-7422 ext 2112 • svalcin@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
USA, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, France, Grenada, Jamaica, Hawaii, Mexico, St Lucia, St Maarten, St Thomas, Turks and Caicos Islands

Shelley MacFarlane - TICO
Travel Store Manager
(705) 746-9305 ext 2821 • smacfarlane@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Bahamas, Cuba, Curacao, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica

Scott Talbot - TICO
Store Sales Manager
(613) 836-7422 ext 2111 • stalbot@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Argentina, Chile, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Great Britain, Greece, Spain

Susan Richards - TICO 
Corporate Travel Supervisor
(613) 721-3234 • srichards@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Jamaica, Cuba, Mexico, New Zealand, Belgium, France, Spain

Susan Stark - TICO
Travel Consultant
(807) 345-1261 ext 2707 • sstark@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA

Suzy Kilby - TICO 
Senior Travel Consultant
(613) 721-7526 • skilby@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Caribbean

Tanya St. Jean - TICO, CTC
Senior Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2213 • tstjean@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Antigua, Aruba, Antigua, Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, St Lucia,

Veronique Pelletier - TICO, CTC, ACC
Senior Travel Consultant
(613) 841-6441 ext 2511 • vpelletier@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Grand Cayman Islands, Hungary, Honduras, Mexico, St Kitts

Wendy Maxwell - TICO
North America Senior Travel Consultant
(705)522-0000 ext 2214 • wmaxwell@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
Canada, USA, Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Spain, St Maarten, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Yen Quan - Travel Consultant, CAA Hunt ClubYen Quan - TICO
Travel Consultant
(613) 736-9696 ext 2624 • yquan@caaneo.on.ca
Countries visited:
China, Cuba, Vietnam, Western Caribbean, USA